Video chat and online tasting with John Jordan on May 16

by on April 16, 2013

A scene from our 2012 live video tasting with John Jordan and Rob Davis.

 
Join us on May 16 for live video chat sessions with John Jordan and our Director of Wine Greg Miller, featuring an exclusive tasting of Jordan’s new vintages. A series of tastings will be hosted online, one-night only, so RSVP now on eventbrite. Learn about the taste profile of these vintages, their growing seasons, winemaking techniques and recommended food pairings. Feel free to uncork any vintage of Jordan and join the conversation. We’ll keep the tasting casual and entertaining and leave time for plenty of questions. Inquire about that older vintage of Jordan Cabernet resting in your cellar, our winemaking style, family history or other vintages of Jordan. We will also share some very exciting news about the winery, so you’ll be the first to get the inside scoop!

THURSDAY, MAY 16, 2013
Three tasting times so friends across the country can participate:
3 p.m. PST / 6 p.m. EST (for our friends on the East Coast)
5 p.m. PST / 6 p.m. MST / 7 p.m. CST (for our friends in the Central U.S.)
6 p.m. PST (for our friends on the West Coast)

Featured wines:
2011 Jordan Chardonnay
2009 Jordan Cabernet Sauvignon

Both wines are available for purchase from the winery beginning April 1:
Click here for Jordan Cabernet Sauvignon
Click here for Jordan Chardonnay

We’ll send you a reminder two days before the event with a link to our official live virtual tasting page where you’ll chat with John and Greg, so make sure to RSVP today. We hope to see you there.

email